Uniform Shop

Mount Saint Agnes Academy has its very own fully equipped Uniform Shop on the school premises. This volunteer-run shop offers the complete MSA uniform, with the exception of grey and navy shorts/trousers and pants. The shop is located in the NE corner of Woodmont, which is accessible via our school field. If unsure, check in at the Main Office for directions.

Hours of Operation

The MSA Uniform Shop is open on specific dates throughout the school year, please check our hours of operation for opening dates and times.

Price List

Check prices    pdf HERE (188 KB) . Supplies may vary, please check with the Uniform Shop directly for current in-stock items.

Order Form

Print the   pdf Uniform Shop Order Form HERE (291 KB)

Dress Code

See the Dress Code page for details on uniform requirements, our hat policy, and pricing as well as additional items available, such as our SAINTS Track Suits. 

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via our email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or via the Business Office at 292-4134 ext 1905

Hours of Operation

The MSA Uniform Shop is open on specific dates throughout the school year, please check our hours of operation for opening dates and times for the entire year.

2018/19

September 
Thursday    6-Sep 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 11-Sep 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 20-Sep 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 25-Sep 12:30-1:30PM

 

October 
Thursday 4-Oct 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 9-Oct 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 18-Oct 8:15-9:15AM

 

November
Thursday  1-Nov 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 6-Nov 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday  15-Nov 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 20-Nov 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday  29-Nov 8:15-9:15AM

 

January
Thursday  10-Jan 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 15-Jan 12:30-1:30PM
Thursday 24-Jan 8:15-9:15AM
Tuesday 29-Jan 12:30-1:30PM