Faculty & Staff

Overview

MSA is blessed to have a team of passionate educators  working to support the students in every aspect of their educational career.   Teachers are required to meet the Alberta Education Teacher Certification requirements.  They  also meet the legislated registration requirements of the Bermuda Educators Council.  All staff are expected to assist in maintaining our Catholic identity and fostering the Catholic faith development of our students.

Faculty & Staff

Administration
Anna Machado
Kim Raymond
Christopher Tannock
Principal
Deputy Principal
Assistant Principal
amachado@msa.bm
kraymond@msa.bm

ctannock@msa.bm
1935
1961
1901
English Languages Arts
Aaryn Cimino
Ashley D’Souza
Rondelle Richardson
Grade 10 – 12
Grade 9 & 10
Grade 6 – 8
acimino@msa.bm
ashley.dsouza@msa.bm
rrichardson@msa.bm
1949
1907
1948
 Foreign Language    
Kelly Exell
Sandra Whalley
French
Spanish
kexell@msa.bm
swhalley@msa.bm
1941
1940
 Math
Kristi Foggo
Chris Ferguson
Alyse Huynh
Grade 6 – 8
Grade 10 – 12
Grade 11 – 12
kfoggo@msa.bm
christopher.ferguson@msa.bm
alyse.huynh@msa.bm
1931
1947
1953
 Science
Alexandria (Lexi) Rego
Wanda Gibson

Alyse Huynh
Charlene White
Grade 6 – 8
Science 10 Biology & Psychology
Chemistry 11 & Science 11
Chemistry Grade 12
arego@msa.bm
wgibson@msa.bm

alyse.huynh@msa.bm
cwhite@msa.bm
1917
1933

1953
1997
Social Studies 
Janet Laing
Lauren MacNeil
Doreen Palmer
Ashley D’Souza
Jackie Tailford
Grade 6
Grade 10 – 12
Grade 7 – 8
Grade 9 & 10
Bermuda Studies
jlaing@msa.bm
lmacneil@msa.bm

dpalmer@msa.bm

jtailford@msa.bm
1921
1945
1915
1934
Physical Education
Sam Glazebrook

Naquita Robinson
Elementary; PE/Health 6,7,8,
Outdoor Ed 6,7
High School
sglazebrook@msa.bm

nrobinson@msa.bm
1960

1923
Fine Arts
Holly Acheval
Cristina Capelo
Martin Pastor
Music & Drama
Art
Choral Music
harcheval@msa.bm
ccapelo@msa.bm

mpastor@msa.bm
1920
1954
1952
Career and Technology Studies
Lisa StevensComputer Technology & Studieslstevens@msa.bm1906
Religion
Jackie Tailford
Karen Wicks
Religion
Religion
jtailford@msa.bm
kwicks@msa.bm
1934
1951
Student Services
Dina Allen
Valerie Martins
Charlene White
Elementary
Middle & High School
Career Practitioner & CALM
dallen@msa.bm
vmartins@msa.bm

cwhite@msa.bm

1919
1913
1997
Work Experience
Christopher Tannockctannock@msa.bm1901
Homeroom Teachers
Kristina Amaro
Tracy Wicks
Susana Pimental
Christina Camara
Karen Camara
Caroline Naylor
Marina Resendes
Claire Kelly
Jennifer Chisnall
Maura Almeida
Mary Moulder
Mekana De Sa
Jennifer Cassidy
Michael Randles
Kristi Foggo
Alexandria Rego
Jackie Tailford
Janet Laing
Rondelle Richardson
Doreen Palmer
Ashley D’Souza
Alyse Huynh
Aaryn Cimino
Cristina Capelo
Chris Ferguson
Wanda Gibson
Karen Wicks
Lauren MacNeil
Early Learning Program (ELP)
Early Learning Program (ELP)
Kindergarten A 
Kingergarten B
Grade 1A
Grade 1B
Grade 2A
Grade 2B
Grade 3A
Grade 3B
Grade 4A
Grade 4B
Grade 5A
Grade 5B
Grade 6B
Grade 6A
Grade 7B
Grade 7A
Grade 8A
Grade 8B
Grade 9A
Grade 9B
Grade 10B
Grade 10A
Grade 11A
Grade 11B
Grade 12A
Grade 12B
kamaro@msa.bm
twicks@msa.bm
spimentel@msa.bm
ccamara@msa.bm
kcamara@msa.bm
cnaylor@msa.bm
mresendes@msa.bm
claire.kelly@msa.bm
jchisnall@msa.bm
malmeida@msa.bm
mmoulder@msa.bm
mdesa@msa.bm
jcassidy@msa.bm
mrandles@msa.bm
kfoggo@msa.bm
arego@msa.bm
jtailford@msa.bm
jlaing@msa.bm
rrichardson@msa.bm
dpalmer@msa.bm
ashley.dsouza@msa.bm
alyse.huynh@msa.bm
acimino@msa.bm
ccapelo@msa.bm
christopher.ferguson@msa.bm
wgibson@msa.bm
kwicks@msa.bm
lmacneil@msa.bm
1958
1955
1914
1972
1912
1918
1911
1980
1932
1942
1922
1925
1924
1910
1931
1917
1934
1941
1948
1915
1921
1953
1949
1954
1947
1933
1951
1945
Business Office
Gloria Araujo
Jackie Rodill
Business Manager
Bursar
garaujo@msa.bm
jrodill@msa.bm
1904
1905
Administrative Staff
Theresa Fletcher
Kellie Barbosa
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
tfletcher@msa.bm
kbarbosa@msa.bm
1902
1903
Maintenance Staff
Bruce PimentelFacilities Managerbpimentel@msa.bm1980
Advancement Office
Suzanne DeCoutoDirector of Advancementsdecouto@msa.bm1943