Board of Governors


The affairs of Mount Saint Agnes Academy are managed and conducted by a Board of Governors consisting of not less than ten persons and not more than fourteen persons. Any person, except an employee or auditor of the School, being an adult of sound mind and ordinarily resident in Bermuda, shall be eligible for appointment, election or selection as a member of the Board.

Board Members
TreasurerGreg W. 
 Members Erica
 Dr. Matthew P. 
 Bishop WesleySpiewek, C.R. 
 Rev. VladimirSobolewski,

Board Committees include

  1. Executive
  2. Academic
  3. Admissions
  4. Communications
  5. Development
  6. Enrollment
  7. Facilities
  8. Finance
  9. Foundation
  10. Scholarships & Bursaries
  11. Technology

Contact the Board Members

To contact a Board Member please fill out below: