2017-18

Semester 1

Tuesday, September 5 – Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017
First day of school Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Bazaar Dates To be determined
1st Semester Break Monday, October 23 – Friday, October 27, 2017
  Return to school – Monday, October 30, 2017
Remembrance Day (observed) Monday, November 13, 2017
Christmas Break Friday, December 15, 2017 – Half Day
  Monday December 18 – Monday, January 1, 2018
  Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – Professional Development for Teachers
  Wednesday, January 3, 2018 – Students return to school
End Semester 1 Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 

Semester 2

Wednesday, January 31 – Friday, June 29, 2018 (Half Day)
Begin Semester 2 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
2nd Semester Break Monday, February 12 – Friday, February 16, 2018
  Return to school – Monday, February 19, 2018
Easter Break Friday, March 30 – Friday, April 13, 2018
  Return to school – Monday, April 16, 2018
  Good Friday – March 30
  Easter Sunday – April 1
Annual Exhibition Friday, April 20, 2018 (Provisional)
Bermuda Day Holiday Thursday, May 24, 2018
Hero’s Day Monday, June 18, 2018
Graduation Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last day of school Friday, June 29, 2018 (Half Day)